- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama Joker Poster Greets Barry Soetoro In Santiago As Chileans Protest

Posted By admin On March 21, 2011 @ 4:38 am In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com [1]
Monday, March 21, 2011

Santiago, Chile: Ready to greet Barry Soetoro on his tour of South America is this Obama Joker poster with the words “Google Fall Of The Republic” written underneath. Fall of the Republic is of course Alex Jones’ documentary, seen by millions, that exposes how Obama is a puppet for the Wall Street elite. The poster also has a “V For Victory” scrawled on it.

Angry Chileans protested against Obama’s “militaristic policies” [2] this weekend in Santiago. Chilean President Sebastian Pinera and President Obama are set to meet Monday.

Obama Joker Poster Greets Barry Soetoro In Santiago As Chileans Protest

An altered poster of US President Barack Obama is seen at a street of Santiago, Chile. US President Barack Obama arrived in Brazil, calling for bolstering economic ties between the United States and Latin America to open new markets and create more jobs.
(AFP/Claudio Santana)


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-joker-poster-greets-barry-soetoro-in-santiago-as-chileans-protest.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

[2] Angry Chileans protested against Obama’s “militaristic policies”: http://www.presstv.ir/detail/171002.html

[3] New Obama Joker Poster: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-obama-joker-poster.html

[4] Barry Soetoro AKA Barack Obama’s Political Dynasty Crashes And Burns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/barry-soetoro-aka-barack-obamas-political-dynasty-crashes-and-burns.html

[5] President Obama’s Real Name “Barry Soetoro” Tops Google Trends: http://www.prisonplanet.com/president-obama%e2%80%99s-real-name-%e2%80%9cbarry-soetoro%e2%80%9d-tops-google-trends.html

[6] Did Google Block “Barry Soetoro” Search Term?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/did-google-block-barry-soetoro-search-term.html

[7] Florida Police Interrogate Suspect in Obama-Joker Poster Crime: http://www.prisonplanet.com/florida-police-interrogate-suspect-in-obama-joker-poster-crime.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.