- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama Joker Posters Getting Attention of Authorities in North Texas

Posted By admin On August 23, 2009 @ 4:23 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Bryan Rupp
News KBMT [1]
Sunday, August 22, 2009

Posters depicting President Obama as “the Joker” started appearing in Tyler, Texas Friday, August 22.

The altered picture of the President was made by a college student and has since gone worldwide via YouTube.

Up to 20 posters were put on trees, signs and windows.

The only message with the image was a website address, infowars.com.

That’s the on-line site for a syndicated radio talk show host who offered $1,000 to the person who puts up the most Obama joker posters.

Some believe the presidential jab is hardly a joke.

Tyler police took photos and collected some of the posters as evidence.

Full article here [1]

Obama Joker Posters Getting Attention of Authorities in North Texas  290509banner [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-joker-posters-getting-attention-of-authorities-in-north-texas.html

URLs in this post:

[1] News KBMT: http://www.kbmt12.com/news/state/54196622.html

[2] Image: http://www.efoodsdirect.com/ammo-food.html?aid=14&adid=5

[3] Viral Success Of Obama Joker Posters Panics Authorities: http://www.prisonplanet.com/viral-success-of-obama-joker-posters-panics-authorities.html

[4] ‘JOKER’ Obama Posters to go viral: http://www.prisonplanet.com/%e2%80%98joker%e2%80%99-obama-posters-to-go-viral.html

[5] Florida TV Frets Over Obama Joker Posters in Orlando Suburb: http://www.prisonplanet.com/florida-tv-frets-over-obama-joker-posters-in-orlando-suburb.html

[6] ‘Freedom lover’ behind ‘Obama Joker’ posters: http://www.prisonplanet.com/freedom-lover-behind-obama-joker-posters.html

[7] Posters of Obama in clown makeup show up in China Grove: http://www.prisonplanet.com/posters-of-obama-in-clown-makeup-show-up-in-china-grove.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.