- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama: The 2.0 Dictator

Posted By admin On December 8, 2013 @ 7:25 am In Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

RELATED: A long, long, list of Obama’s crimes and scandals [1]

Prison Planet.com.com
December 8, 2013

James David Manning, chief pastor of the ATLAH World Missionary Church in New York City, breaks down how Obama is a modern dictator who stands on the shoulders of the world’s historical tyrants, using economics and social policies rather than the military to cement his rule.

“I think that we need to understand Obama in terms of modern dictatorship,” Manning said. “Generally when we think of dictators like Hitler, Mussolini, Lenin or others, we think about them using the military to deploy their policies and to keep people in control. Obama has found a way to use economic, racial and social policy as the military.”

“In other words, what Obama does with his policies of economics and racism, which is the undergirding of his presidency, and social issues which are anti-Christian and anti-God, many of them very communist and very Marxist, is his new army.”


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-the-2-0-dictator.html

URLs in this post:

[1] A long, long, list of Obama’s crimes and scandals: http://www.infowars.com/why-obama-thought-he-could-get-away-with-obamacare/

[2] Congress Investigates Obama’s Attempt to Become Dictator: http://www.prisonplanet.com/congress-investigates-obama-the-dictator.html

[3] Barack Obama, Dictator: http://www.prisonplanet.com/barack-obama-dictator.html

[4] Woody Allen: It would be Good If Obama Could Be A Dictator: http://www.prisonplanet.com/woody-allen-it-would-be-good-if-obama-could-be-a-dictator.html

[5] In His Own Words: Obama Says He is a Constitution Violating Dictator: http://www.prisonplanet.com/in-his-own-words-obama-says-he-is-a-constitution-violating-dictator.html

[6] Explosive Activism: Stop Obama Dictator Contest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/explosive-activism-stop-obama-dictator-contest.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.