- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama The Trojan Horse: A Legacy of Hypocrisy and Deceit with Larry Pinkney

Posted By admin On July 25, 2012 @ 1:06 am In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
July 25, 2012

Alex welcomes veteran of the Black Panther Party, former Minister of Interior of the Republic of New Africa, and author-activist Larry Pinkney to discuss a host of various topics.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-the-trojan-horse-a-legacy-of-hypocrisy-and-deceit-with-larry-pinkney.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Black Panther Veteran Warns of A Trojan Horse Named Obama: http://www.prisonplanet.com/black-panther-veteran-warns-of-a-trojan-horse-named-obama.html

[2] That was Then, This is Now: Cointelpro Today with Larry Pinkney: http://www.prisonplanet.com/that-was-then-this-is-now-cointelpro-today-with-larry-pinkney.html

[3] Iconic Black Activist Calls Out Obama: http://www.prisonplanet.com/iconic-black-activist-calls-out-obama.html

[4] New Black Panthers Are Obama’s Civilian Security Force: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-black-panthers-are-obamas-civilian-security-force.html

[5] The CIA-MI6-Mossad Brotherhood Trick Egypt With Muslim Trojan Horse: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-cia-mi6-mossad-brotherhood-trick-egypt-with-muslim-trojan-horse.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.