- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obamacare Creates Psychiatric Police State

Posted By admin On January 22, 2013 @ 6:06 am In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Jan 22, 2013

This means a comprehensive data base, accessible by law-enforcement personnel and anyone else involved in doing background checks. These “problematic” patients will be kept from buying a new weapon, too. Otherwise, the law would have no teeth.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamacare-creates-psychiatric-police-state.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Breaking: New York creates psychiatric police state: http://www.prisonplanet.com/breaking-new-york-creates-psychiatric-police-state.html

[2] Obama’s Psychiatric Police State: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamas-psychiatric-police-state.html

[3] Chicago: Establishment Creates Police State Theater for NATO War Council: http://www.prisonplanet.com/chicago-establishment-creates-police-state-theater-for-nato-war-council.html

[4] 46,455 Background Checks For Gun Purchases Each Day Under Obama: http://www.prisonplanet.com/46455-background-checks-for-gun-purchases-each-day-under-obama.html

[5] The Housing Police Are Getting Teeth From ObamaCare: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-housing-police-are-getting-teeth-from-obamacare.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.