- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

ObamaCare disapproval hits 55 percent

Posted By admin On November 14, 2013 @ 11:53 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Mario Trujillo
The Hill [1]
November 14, 2013

ObamaCare’s public approval rating continues to slide down as more people rate healthcare as one of the largest problems facing the country, according to a new poll.

Gallup poll [2] released Wednesday found disapproval for the healthcare law has spiked to a year high of 55 percent. Only 40 percent of people currently approve of the law.

The increase in disapproval comes as 19 percent [3] of people see healthcare as the most important problem facing the country — a 7-point spike since October. Only dissatisfaction with government ranks higher with 26 percent.

Full article here [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamacare-disapproval-hits-55-percent.html

URLs in this post:

[1] The Hill: http://thehill.com/blogs/ballot-box/190221-gallup-disapproval-of-healthcare-hits-55-percent

[2] Gallup poll: http://www.gallup.com/poll/165863/americans-approval-healthcare-law-declines.aspx?utm_source=feedly

[3] 19 percent: http://www.gallup.com/poll/165848/americans-mention-healthcare-top-problem.aspx?utm_source=feedly

[4] Disapproval of ObamaCare reaches new high, poll finds: http://www.prisonplanet.com/disapproval-of-obamacare-reaches-new-high-poll-finds.html

[5] Obama Job Disapproval Hits New High: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-job-disapproval-hits-new-high.html

[6] Gallup: Disapproval of Obama Ties All-Time High: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gallup-disapproval-of-obama-ties-all-time-high.html

[7] Disapproval of Obama Rises to All-Time High, Says Gallup: http://www.prisonplanet.com/disapproval-of-obama-rises-to-all-time-high-says-gallup.html

[8] Disapproval of Congress Hits All Time High of 84%: http://www.prisonplanet.com/disapproval-of-congress-hits-all-time-high-of-84.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.