- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obamanoids Rabidly Cheer Removal Of Man For Daring To Call Der Fuhrer A Liar

Posted By admin On September 18, 2009 @ 9:30 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

You Tube [1]
Friday, September 18, 2009

At a health care rally at a Maryland university, a protester began shouting, prompting boos and President Obama to pause. The man apparently yelled “Obama you’re a liar. Obama, your health care kills children. Abortion is murder.”

The man was promptly removed by police, much to the joy of rabidly cheering Obamanoids, who feverishly demanded the man be carted off for having the temerity to challenge Der Fuhrer.

Watch as the guy is being led up the stairs, an Obamanoid stood on the left spits on him but the cop sees it and carts him off too.

Obamanoids Rabidly Cheer Removal Of Man For Daring To Call Der Fuhrer A Liar 150709banner2 [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamanoids-rabidly-cheer-removal-of-man-for-daring-to-call-der-fuhrer-a-liar.html

URLs in this post:

[1] You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBgBh90t7K0

[2] Image: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[3] Obamanoids Call Alex Jones: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamanoids-call-alex-jones.html

[4] Obamanoids Call Alex Jones Round 2: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamanoids-call-alex-jones-round-2.html

[5] Fox News Angrily Smears Nader For Daring To Criticize Obama: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fox-news-angrily-smears-nader-for-daring-to-criticize-obama.html

[6] Obama Suggests He Become a Dictator, Americans Cheer: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-suggests-he-become-a-dictator-americans-cheer.html

[7] Obamanoids “Crash” Tea Party, Claim Dear Leader Has Cut Taxes: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamanoids-crash-tea-party-claim-dear-leader-has-cut-taxes.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.