- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama’s New Campaign Poster

Posted By admin On June 19, 2012 @ 9:39 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
June 19, 2012

Simple but effective.

Obamas New Campaign Poster Obama+FOR+WAR+D

Image Source [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamas-new-campaign-poster.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Image Source: http://imgur.com/OYqWt

[2] A More Accurate KONY 2012 Campaign Poster…: http://www.prisonplanet.com/a-more-accurate-kony-2012-campaign-poster.html

[3] UN Sponsored Poster Campaign Depicts Humans As Evil Monsters: http://www.prisonplanet.com/un-sponsored-poster-campaign-depicts-humans-as-evil-monsters.html

[4] Infowars V Poster Campaign: http://www.prisonplanet.com/infowars-v-poster-campaign.html

[5] Obama Joker Poster Labeled “Cultural Terrorism”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-joker-poster-labeled-cultural-terrorism.html

[6] NDAA Blows Up In Obamas Face!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ndaa-blows-up-in-obamas-face.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.