- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Obama’s Soviet Style Plan to Destroy America Revealed

Posted By admin On January 26, 2013 @ 8:13 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Jan 26, 2013

Alex talks with author and journalist Jerome Corsi in-studio.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamas-soviet-style-plan-to-destroy-america-revealed.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Gov’t Preparing for Soviet Style Purge of Americans: http://www.prisonplanet.com/govt-preparing-for-soviet-style-purge-of-americans.html

[2] Globalists Plan to Nuke America Revealed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/globalists-plan-to-nuke-america-revealed.html

[3] Joseph Farah: Obama 2nd Term Will Destroy America: http://www.prisonplanet.com/joseph-farah-obama-2nd-term-will-destroy-america.html

[4] Lindsey Williams: Master Plan to Bring Down America Revealed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/lindsey-williams-master-plan-to-bring-down-america-revealed.html

[5] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – May 4 With Jerome Corsi: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-may-4-with-jerome-corsi.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.