- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

October Surprise: Muslim Brotherhood, Syria & Turkey News Heats Up

Posted By admin On June 26, 2012 @ 1:59 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Paul Joseph Watson discusses the proxy globalist takeover of Egypt.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/october-surprise-muslim-brotherhood-syria-turkey-news-heats-up.html

URLs in this post:

[1] ABC News: ‘October Surprise’ Could Decide Election: http://www.prisonplanet.com/abc-news-october-surprise-could-decide-election.html

[2] Anti-Muslim Film Setting The Stage For October Surprise?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/anti-muslim-film-setting-the-stage-for-october-surprise.html

[3] The CIA-MI6-Mossad Brotherhood Trick Egypt With Muslim Trojan Horse: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-cia-mi6-mossad-brotherhood-trick-egypt-with-muslim-trojan-horse.html

[4] Syria’s Muslim Brotherhood Propped Up by US Since 2007 Under Bush: http://www.prisonplanet.com/syrias-muslim-brotherhood-propped-up-by-us-since-2007-under-bush.html

[5] Al-Qaeda Vows to Rescue Muslim Brotherhood in Egypt: http://www.prisonplanet.com/al-qaeda-vows-to-rescue-muslim-brotherhood-in-egypt.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.