- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Only 9% Say Most in Congress Interested in Helping People

Posted By admin On February 23, 2010 @ 9:40 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Rasmussen Reports [1]
Tuesday, February 23, 2010

As frustrations toward Congress continue to boil, a new Rasmussen polling report finds that more voters than ever think the average Congressman is more interested in helping himself than helping those he represents.

Only 9% Say Most in Congress Interested in Helping People 100210banner1 [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/only-9-say-most-in-congress-interested-in-helping-people.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Rasmussen Reports: http://www.rasmussenreports.com/public_content/most_recent_videos2/only_9_say_most_in_congress_interested_in_helping_people

[2] Image: http://itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewSoftware?id=354152106&mt=8#

[3] New High: 46% Think Most in Congress Are Corrupt: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-high-46-think-most-in-congress-are-corrupt.html

[4] Most Say Tea Party Has Better Understanding of Issues than Congress: http://www.prisonplanet.com/most-say-tea-party-has-better-understanding-of-issues-than-congress.html

[5] Just 10 Per Cent Say Congress Doing A Good Job: http://www.prisonplanet.com/just-10-per-cent-say-congress-doing-a-good-job.html

[6] 65% Favor Getting Rid of Entire Congress and Starting Over: http://www.prisonplanet.com/65-favor-getting-rid-of-entire-congress-and-starting-over.html

[7] 5 Things People Like Less Than Congress: http://www.prisonplanet.com/5-things-people-like-less-than-congress.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.