- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Operation Mind Seed – Obama Joker $1000 Video Contest Entry – London, UK

Posted By admin On August 19, 2009 @ 8:42 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

You Tube [1]
Wednesday, August 19, 2009

The O.M.S. entry for the Infowars Obama Joker Poster Video Contest, with dialogue from G. Edward Griffin, Alex Jones, Adam Kokesh and Mario Savio.

Operation Mind Seed   Obama Joker $1000 Video Contest Entry   London, UK 290509banner [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/operation-mind-seed-obama-joker-1000-video-contest-entry-london-uk.html

URLs in this post:

[1] You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8y3BRuVCxCQ

[2] Image: http://www.efoodsdirect.com/ammo-food.html?aid=14&adid=5

[3] The Obama Joker $1000 Video Contest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-obama-joker-1000-video-contest.html

[4] Obama Joker Contest San Francisco Bay Area: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-joker-contest-san-francisco-bay-area.html

[5] Explosive Activism: Stop Obama Dictator Contest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/explosive-activism-stop-obama-dictator-contest.html

[6] New Obama Joker Poster: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-obama-joker-poster.html

[7] Equal Opportunity: Bush as Joker Poster for Download: http://www.prisonplanet.com/equal-opportunity-bush-as-joker-poster-for-download.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.