- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Paul: Debt is a Threat to National Security

Posted By admin On November 17, 2010 @ 5:28 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Youtube
Nov 17, 2010

Senator-elect Rand Paul (R-Ky.) spoke with Bob Schieffer on how he plans to reduce spending and shrink the government in order to dig the country out of its recession.

Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD) [1]

Paul: Debt is a Threat to National Security  260310banner2 [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/paul-debt-is-a-threat-to-national-security.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Having A Supply Of Healthy Foods That Last Just Makes Sense (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com//index.html?aid=14&adid=43

[2] Image: http://purewaterfreedom.com/

[3] Mullen: National Debt is a Security Threat: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mullen-national-debt-is-a-security-threat.html

[4] The Biggest Threat to National Security: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-biggest-threat-to-national-security.html

[5] The Looming Threat of National Debt: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-looming-threat-of-national-debt.html

[6] Ex-Military Leaders Call Junk Food “National Security Threat”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ex-military-leaders-call-junk-food-national-security-threat.html

[7] Senator Kerry Misfires about Global Warming and National Security: http://www.prisonplanet.com/senator-kerry-misfires-about-global-warming-and-national-security.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.