- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Pop Star Miley Cyrus Asks “What Is Infowars?”

Posted By admin On June 29, 2009 @ 11:06 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Pop Star Miley Cyrus Asks What Is Infowars? capt.photo 1243968954010 1 0

Prison Planet.com [1]
Monday, June 29, 2009

Miley Cyrus asks Heidi Montag (from MTV show The Hills) what is Infowars!!!

http://twitter.com/mileycyrus [2]

Pop Star Miley Cyrus Asks What Is Infowars? 290609top3 [3]

FYI Heidi’s boyfriend Spencer Pratt is a big infowars fan and posts to his Twitter account:

http://twitter.com/spencerpratt [4]

Now that Montag, who is apparently an actor on MTV, is encouraging people to sign up for Infowars and Prison Planet twitter alerts (see screenshot) at http://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet [5]. She is also linking directly to our articles.

http://twitter.com/HeidiMontag [6]

Pop Star Miley Cyrus Asks What Is Infowars? 290609top4 [3]

INFOWARS plugged on TWITTER PAGES. Spencer Pratt, Heidi Montag, Miley Cyrus [7]

It’s an Infowar, and any help we can get is much appreciated.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/pop-star-miley-cyrus-asks-what-is-infowars.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://prisonplanet.com

[2] http://twitter.com/mileycyrus: http://twitter.com/mileycyrus

[3] Image: http://www.prisonplanet.comnull

[4] http://twitter.com/spencerpratt: http://twitter.com/spencerpratt

[5] http://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet: http://twitter.com/PrisonPlanet

[6] http://twitter.com/HeidiMontag: http://twitter.com/HeidiMontag

[7] INFOWARS plugged on TWITTER PAGES. Spencer Pratt, Heidi Montag, Miley Cyrus : http://forum.prisonplanet.com/index.php?topic=113556.msg712882#msg712882

[8] How America Reacted: Miley Cyrus Vs Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/how-america-reacted-miley-cirus-vs-syria.html

[9] MTV VMAs 2013: It Was About Miley Cyrus Taking the Fall: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mtv-vmas-2013-it-was-about-miley-cyrus-taking-the-fall.html

[10] Miley Cyrus Illuminati VMA Performance Secrets Revealed: http://www.prisonplanet.com/miley-cyrus-illuminati-vma-performance-secrets-revealed.html

[11] Spencer Pratt: 9/11 Was an “Inside Job”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/spencer-pratt-911-was-an-inside-job.html

[12] Musician Slams Miley Cyrus-Style Pop Culture: http://www.prisonplanet.com/musician-slams-miley-cyrus-style-pop-culture.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.