- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Possible Obama 2nd Term Spurs Record Gun Sales: Infowars Nightly News

Posted By admin On December 6, 2011 @ 4:18 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Infowars Nightly News [1]
December 6, 2011

Word that the Federal Reserve may dole out a round of new loans to the eurozone by way of the IMF as the European debt crisis continues to spin out of control.

The former Reality Show presidential candidate Donald Trump’s abrasive dismissal of the Ron Paul campaign after Paul announced he would not participate in a “debate” hosted by the egotistical magnate and wishy-washy presidential candidate.

Finally, news covering an increases in the sale of firearms as Americans anticipate another four years of Obama and his Constitution-busting policies.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/possible-obama-2nd-term-spurs-record-gun-sales-infowars-nightly-news.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Infowars Nightly News: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lLuBmVQdUuY&feature=channel_video_title

[2] Fear Of Second Obama Term Spurs Record Gun Sales: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fear-of-second-obama-term-spurs-record-gun-sales.html

[3] Obama’s Anti-Gun Agenda Spurs Record Firearms Sales: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamas-anti-gun-agenda-spurs-record-firearms-sales.html

[4] Obama’s Wars Grounds for Impeachment: Infowars Nightly News: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obamas-wars-grounds-for-impeachment-infowars-nightly-news.html

[5] The Secret Media War of 2012: Infowars Nightly News: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-secret-media-war-of-2012-infowars-nightly-news.html

[6] Obama Second Term Odds Spurs Rash Of Gun Buying: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-second-term-odds-spurs-rash-of-gun-buying.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.