- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Propaganda Put Out By The Government During Super Bowl: Alex Jones on Prison Planet TV

Posted By admin On February 6, 2009 @ 5:08 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Youtube [1]
Friday, Feb 6, 2009

Alex breaks down the mind manipulation present during the most watched sports event in US history.

(Article continues below)

 


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/propaganda-put-out-by-the-government-during-super-bowl-alex-jones-on-prison-planet-tv.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBQBNkzMCNc

[2] It is Now a Tradition: Government Militarizes Super Bowl: http://www.prisonplanet.com/it-is-now-a-tradition-government-militarizes-super-bowl.html

[3] Government to Enforce No Fly Zone Over Super Bowl: http://www.prisonplanet.com/government-to-enforce-no-fly-zone-over-super-bowl.html

[4] Political activist group organizing boycott of Super Bowl: http://www.prisonplanet.com/political-activist-group-organizing-boycott-of-super-bowl.html

[5] While You Were Watching The Super Bowl…: http://www.prisonplanet.com/while-you-were-watching-the-super-bowl.html

[6] ‘Behavior Detection’ Experts To Boost Super Bowl Security: http://www.prisonplanet.com/behavior-detection-experts-to-boost-super-bowl-security.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.