- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Rand Paul CPAC Speech: Calls For Cuts From Entitlements, Defense Spending

Posted By admin On February 12, 2011 @ 3:17 am In Featured Stories,U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Huffington Post [1]
Feb 12, 2011

Freshman Sen. Rand Paul (R-Ky.) went against the grain in his speech at CPAC Thursday, slamming the GOP for pursuing budget cuts he deemed insignificant and arguing for much more more aggressive action — slashing entitlement and defense spending.

Full article here [1]

Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect (AD) [2]

Rand Paul CPAC Speech: Calls For Cuts From Entitlements, Defense Spending  250111banner1 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/rand-paul-cpac-speech-calls-for-cuts-from-entitlements-defense-spending.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/02/11/rand-paul-cpac-speech-defense-budget_n_821797.html

[2] Stock up with Fresh Food that lasts with eFoodsDirect (AD): http://www.efoodsdirect.com/

[3] Image: http://www.prisonplanet.com/you-are-the-resistance-against-the-dhs-occupation-of-america.html

[4] Congressman Ron Paul: Paltry Spending Cuts are Next to Useless: http://www.prisonplanet.com/congressman-ron-paul-paltry-spending-cuts-are-next-to-useless.html

[5] Obama Said to Call for Cuts in Entitlement Spending, Higher Taxes: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-said-to-call-for-cuts-in-entitlement-spending-higher-taxes.html

[6] CBO: Entitlements, ObamaCare To Make Up 53% of Federal Spending: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cbo-entitlements-obamacare-to-make-up-53-of-federal-spending.html

[7] Fiscal Cliff Deal: $1 In Spending Cuts For Every $41 In Tax Increases: http://www.prisonplanet.com/fiscal-cliff-deal-1-in-spending-cuts-for-every-41-in-tax-increases.html

[8] Weinstein is wrong about defense spending and Ron Paul: http://www.prisonplanet.com/weinstein-is-wrong-about-defense-spending-and-ron-paul.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.