- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Rasmussen: Romney 48, Obama 44

Posted By admin On September 3, 2012 @ 2:51 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

MICHAEL WARREN
Weekly Standard [1]
Sept 3, 2012

Mitt Romney leads Barack Obama by four points according to¬†Rasmussen’s latest daily tracking poll [2], released Sunday.

Forty-eight percent of likely voters support Romney, with 44 percent supporting Obama.

This shows a six-point swing for Romney from last week’s Rasmussen poll, when the Republican trailed the Democratic president by two points.

Full article here [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/rasmussen-romney-48-obama-44.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Weekly Standard: http://www.weeklystandard.com/blogs/rasmussen-romney-48-obama-44_651478.html

[2] Rasmussen’s latest daily tracking poll: http://www.rasmussenreports.com/public_content/politics/obama_administration/daily_presidential_tracking_poll

[3] RASMUSSEN: Mitt Romney Jumps Into A One-Point Lead Over Obama: http://www.prisonplanet.com/rasmussen-mitt-romney-jumps-into-a-one-point-lead-over-obama.html

[4] Rasmussen: Obama Approval Drops To 44%, 63% Favor Health Care Repeal: http://www.prisonplanet.com/rasmussen-obama-approval-drops-to-44-63-favor-health-care-repeal.html

[5] Obama Is Crushing Mitt Romney In A Key Polling Indicator: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-is-crushing-mitt-romney-in-a-key-polling-indicator.html

[6] Poll: Ron Paul trailing Romney, Bachmann by 4 percent in Iowa: http://www.prisonplanet.com/poll-ron-paul-trailing-romney-bachmann-by-4-percent-in-iowa.html

[7] Final Ohio Poll shows Romney, Obama in virtual dead heat: http://www.prisonplanet.com/final-ohio-poll-shows-romney-obama-in-virtual-dead-heat.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.