- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Ray Kurzweil’s Transhumanist Agenda

Posted By admin On June 22, 2013 @ 6:44 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
June 22, 2013

Futurist Ray Kurzweil’s prediction that humans will be uploading their minds to computers by 2045 and that bodies will be replaced by machines before the end of the century, currently receiving a new wave of media attention, overlooks the fact that such technology will likely be monopolized by the elite as a way of enslaving the rest of humanity on an industrial scale.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ray-kurzweils-transhumanist-agenda.html

URLs in this post:

[1] The Dark Side of Ray Kurzweil’s Transhumanist Utopia: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-dark-side-of-ray-kurzweils-transhumanist-utopia.html

[2] New Matt Damon Movie Reveals Mankind’s Transhumanist Destiny: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-matt-damon-movie-reveals-mankinds-transhumanist-destiny.html

[3] United Nations Envisions Transhumanist Future Where Man is Obsolete: http://www.prisonplanet.com/united-nations-envisions-transhumanist-future-where-man-is-obsolete.html

[4] Google Glass: Transhumanist Nightmare: http://www.prisonplanet.com/google-glass-transhumanist-nightmare.html

[5] Ask Alex: The Transhumanist Nightmare: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ask-alex-the-transhumanist-nightmare.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.