- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

‘Rebels behind Houla massacre, US plan to destabilize & save Syria in full swing’

Posted By admin On June 1, 2012 @ 2:37 am In World News | Comments Disabled

RT
June 1, 2012

The Syrian government says the massacre of more than a hundred people in the Syrian town of Houla was the work of armed terrorist gangs. This, as the U.S. Secretary of State admits military planning for action in Syria is already going ahead, but Moscow has vowed to block any moves for outside interference at the UN.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/rebels-behind-houla-massacre-us-plan-to-destabilize-save-syria-in-full-swing.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Houla Eye Witnesses: Free Syrian Army Responsible for Massacre: http://www.prisonplanet.com/houla-eye-witnesses-free-syrian-army-responsible-for-massacre.html

[2] Guardian’s Houla Massacre Propaganda Stunt Uses “Little Kid”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/guardians-houla-massacre-propaganda-stunt-uses-little-kid.html

[3] Peace Dead? ‘Houla massacre Al-Qaeda act’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/peace-dead-houla-massacre-al-qaeda-act.html

[4] West’s Houla Syria Narrative Crumbles: http://www.prisonplanet.com/wests-houla-syria-narrative-crumbles.html

[5] The Plan to Destabilize Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-plan-to-destabilize-syria.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.