- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Report: Ahmadinejad to Meet with Occupy Wall Street

Posted By admin On September 24, 2012 @ 10:19 am In World News | Comments Disabled

Daniel Halper
Weekly Standard [1]
September 24, 2012

A report today in an official outlet of the Iranian regime claims that Mahmoud Ahmadinejad, the president of Iran, will meet with members of the Occupy Wall Street movement. Ahmadinejad is currently in New York City for the United Nations General Assembly, where these reported meetings will take place.

“Ahmadinejad is also set to meet American university students, artists, intellectuals and elites, including Occupy Wall Street anti-capitalist protestors, despite the ongoing efforts made by the pro-Zionist lobbies to prevent direct link between American people and the Iranian president,” the Iranian organ Fars News reports [2].

Earlier this year American professors gathered in Tehran [3]to discuss the supposed virtues of the Occupy wall Street movement.

Full story here. [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/report-ahmadinejad-to-meet-with-occupy-wall-street.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Weekly Standard: http://www.weeklystandard.com/blogs/report-ahmadinejad-meet-occupy-wall-street_652994.html

[2] Iranian organ Fars News reports: http://english.farsnews.com/newstext.php?nn=9106240890

[3] American professors gathered in Tehran : http://www.weeklystandard.com/blogs/american-professors-gather-tehran-occupy-wall-street-conference_640543.html

[4] Meet the Guy Who Snitched on Occupy Wall Street to the FBI and NYPD: http://www.prisonplanet.com/meet-the-guy-who-snitched-on-occupy-wall-street-to-the-fbi-and-nypd.html

[5] Public Divided Over Occupy Wall Street Movement: http://www.prisonplanet.com/public-divided-over-occupy-wall-street-movement.html

[6] Giuliani: “Obama Owns Occupy Wall Street”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/giuliani-obama-owns-occupy-wall-street.html

[7] Mockupy Wall Street: ‘Law & Order: SVU’ Filming At Foley Square Draws Occupy Wall Street Protest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mockupy-wall-street-law-order-svu-filming-at-foley-square-draws-occupy-wall-street-protest.html

[8] Most Americans Uncertain About “Occupy Wall Street” Goals: http://www.prisonplanet.com/most-americans-uncertain-about-occupy-wall-street-goals.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.