- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Revenue Checkpoints Come to Florida

Posted By admin On February 7, 2013 @ 6:26 am In U.S. News | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Feb 7, 2013

“According to Public Affairs Office Sgt. Steve Gaskins, troopers will be looking for worn tires, bad brakes and lighting defects, in addition to driver’s license laws,” reports Hernando Today.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/revenue-checkpoints-come-to-florida.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Cops Man Random Revenue Enhancement Checkpoints in Florida: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cops-man-random-revenue-enhancement-checkpoints-in-florida.html

[2] Feds, Police Enforce Mandatory Blood Tests At Florida Checkpoints: http://www.prisonplanet.com/feds-police-enforce-mandatory-blood-tests-at-florida-checkpoints.html

[3] DHS Announces Halloween Checkpoints In Tennessee To Keep Children Safe: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dhs-announces-halloween-checkpoints-in-tennessee-to-keep-children-safe.html

[4] Texas Agency Wants To Set Up Statewide Driver’s License Checkpoints: http://www.prisonplanet.com/texas-agency-wants-to-set-up-statewide-drivers-license-checkpoints.html

[5] TSA Responsible For Over 9,000 Unannounced Checkpoints In Last Year: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-responsible-for-over-9000-unannounced-checkpoints-in-last-year.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.