- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Road blocks, police helicopters, blacked-out windows: What do they do at Bilderberg?

Posted By adans On June 7, 2013 @ 10:51 am In Bilderberg 201,Featured Stories,Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

Simon Tomlinson
Daily Mail [1]
June 7, 2013

Delegates for a private conference of top politicians and businesspeople from around the world have started to arrive at a luxury country hotel.

Several cars with blacked-out windows entered the gates of the Grove Hotel, near Watford, in Hertfordshire, this morning for the secretive meeting of the Bilderberg Group.

It is thought billionaire executives from multinational companies such as Amazon and Google, high-ranking political figures including Chancellor George Osborne, and even members of royal families are among the 130 or so attendees.

Famous for being shrouded in secrecy, the Bilderberg conference is taking place in Britain for the first time since 1998 and conspiracy theorists believe this is where leaders plot world domination.

Read full article [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/road-blocks-police-helicopters-and-blacked-out-windows-whos-arriving-for-bilderberg-and-what-do-they-do-there.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Daily Mail: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2336847/Bilderberg-2013-Who-billionaires-politicians-arriving-secretive-conference-Watford-hotel.html

[2] Bilderberg 2011: George Osborne attending as chancellor: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-2011-george-osborne-attending-as-chancellor.html

[3] Bilderberg 2013: Friendly Policemen, a Press Zone and the One Show: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-2013-friendly-policemen-a-press-zone-and-the-one-show.html

[4] Ring of steel is drawn around secret Bilderberg conference at exclusive hotel which will be attended by the Chancellor and Ed Balls: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ring-of-steel-is-drawn-around-secret-bilderberg-conference-at-exclusive-hotel-which-will-be-attended-by-the-chancellor-and-ed-balls.html

[5] Bilderberg 2013 At Watford’s Grove Hotel: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-2013-at-watfords-grove-hotel.html

[6] CNBC Covers Bilderberg: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cnbc-covers-bilderberg.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.