- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Robots Replace Waiters in China

Posted By admin On February 4, 2013 @ 10:26 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Paul Watson Articles,Tile | Comments Disabled

Paul Joseph Watson
Prison Planet.com
February 4, 2013

Forget manufacturing – robots are now replacing humans in the service industry. In the short term the drive to the singularity will make humans almost obsolete in the workplace. In the long term, according to top futurists, the elite may empower robots to exterminate us altogether.

The End Of Humanity: Rise of the Robotshttp://www.infowars.com/the-end-of-humanity-rise-of-the-robots/ [1]

Experts to Study Whether Robots Will Exterminate Humanityhttp://www.infowars.com/experts-to-study-whether-robots-will-exterminate-humanity/ [2]

Obama must face the rise of the robotshttp://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/f6f19228-6bbc-11e2-a17d-00144feab49a.html#axzz2JvMkN88V [3]

Why the future doesn’t need ushttp://www.wired.com/wired/archive/8.04/joy.html [4]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/robots-replace-waiters-in-china.html

URLs in this post:

[1] http://www.infowars.com/the-end-of-humanity-rise-of-the-robots/: http://www.infowars.com/the-end-of-humanity-rise-of-the-robots/

[2] http://www.infowars.com/experts-to-study-whether-robots-will-exterminate-humanity/: http://www.infowars.com/experts-to-study-whether-robots-will-exterminate-humanity/

[3] http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/f6f19228-6bbc-11e2-a17d-00144feab49a.html#axzz2JvMkN88V: http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/f6f19228-6bbc-11e2-a17d-00144feab49a.html#axzz2JvMkN88V

[4] http://www.wired.com/wired/archive/8.04/joy.html: http://www.wired.com/wired/archive/8.04/joy.html

[5] China’s Answer To Inflation: SkyNet – Foxconn Plans To Replace Workers With Millions Of Robots: http://www.prisonplanet.com/chinas-answer-to-inflation-skynet-foxconn-plans-to-replace-workers-with-millions-of-robots.html

[6] Robots ready to run the world: http://www.prisonplanet.com/robots-ready-to-run-the-world.html

[7] Pentagon to Build Robots With ‘Real’ Brains: http://www.prisonplanet.com/pentagon-to-build-robots-with-real-brains.html

[8] US Army Colonel Issues Warning About Remorseless “Killer Robots”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/us-army-colonel-issues-warning-about-remorseless-killer-robots.html

[9] Professor: Robots to Patrol Cities by 2040: http://www.prisonplanet.com/professor-robots-to-patrol-cities-by-2040.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.