- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Ron Paul debates Stephen Baldwin on Legalizing Marijuana on CNN Larry King 03/13/2009

Posted By admin On March 14, 2009 @ 6:03 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Youtube [1]
Saturday, March 14, 2009

On Friday, Dr. Paul appeared on “Larry King Live” to debate actor Stephen Baldwin over the issue of legalizing marijuana.

Ron Paul debates Stephen Baldwin on Legalizing Marijuana on CNN Larry King 03/13/2009  obamadecept 340x169 [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-debates-stephen-baldwin-on-legalizing-marijuana-on-cnn-larry-king-03132009.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ufekh_SwZd0&eurl=http://www.campaignforliberty.com/

[2] Image: http://www.prisonplanet.tv/subscribe.html

[3] Ben Stein calls Ron Paul antisemitic on Larry King: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ben-stein-calls-ron-paul-antisemitic-on-larry-king.html

[4] Record-High 50% of Americans Favor Legalizing Marijuana Use: http://www.prisonplanet.com/record-high-50-of-americans-favor-legalizing-marijuana-use.html

[5] Stephen Baldwin May Run Against Alec Baldwin for NYC Mayor: http://www.prisonplanet.com/stephen-baldwin-may-run-against-alec-baldwin-for-nyc-mayor.html

[6] Willie Nelson talks 9/11 with Larry King on Larry King Live on CNN: http://www.prisonplanet.com/willie-nelson-talks-911-with-larry-king-on-larry-king-live-on-cnn.html

[7] Sheen Challenges 9/11 Truth Debunkers To Larry King Live Debate: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sheen-challenges-911-truth-debunkers-to-larry-king-live-debate.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.