- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Ron Paul Speaks Out Against Bilderberg Takeover

Posted By admin On November 10, 2012 @ 9:00 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia,Tile | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
Nov 10, 2012

Alex talks with Rep. Ron Paul about the influence behind the scenes that elite groups such as Bilderberg wield.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-speaks-out-against-bilderberg-takeover.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Bilderberg Delegate Speaks On Record: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-delegate-speaks-on-record.html

[2] Ron Paul Warns Of Neo-Con Takeover Of Tea Party Movement: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-warns-of-neo-con-takeover-of-tea-party-movement.html

[3] Drone Hacker Speaks Out on Coming Skynet Takeover: http://www.prisonplanet.com/drone-hacker-speaks-out-on-coming-skynet-takeover.html

[4] Bilderberg 2013 Secret Location Uncovered?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-2013-secret-location-uncovered.html

[5] Bilderberg: The Great Game with Author Daniel Estulin: http://www.prisonplanet.com/bilderberg-the-great-game-with-author-daniel-estulin.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.