- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Sandusky Investigated for Alleged Child Sex Ring Operation

Posted By admin On August 14, 2012 @ 1:41 am In Featured Stories,Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.com
Aug 14, 2012


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sandusky-investigated-for-alleged-child-sex-ring-operation.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Media Ignores Santorum’s Support For Accused Child Molester Sandusky: http://www.prisonplanet.com/media-ignores-santorums-support-for-accused-child-molester-sandusky.html

[2] Another Elite Child Sex Ring: Infowars Nightly News: http://www.prisonplanet.com/another-elite-child-sex-ring-infowars-nightly-news.html

[3] Jimmy Savile Was Part Of Satanic Child Abuse Ring: http://www.prisonplanet.com/jimmy-savile-was-part-of-satanic-child-abuse-ring.html

[4] TSA Screener Arrested For Alleged Child Rape: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-screener-arrested-for-raping-boy.html

[5] The Jerry Sandusky Homeland Force: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-jerry-sandusky-homeland-force.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.