- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Satire: The Moment Hitler Found Out About Climategate

Posted By admin On December 16, 2009 @ 9:39 am In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

You Tube [1]
Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Hitler discovers that the secret plan to enslave the masses with carbon taxes has leaked onto the Internet – he isn’t happy.

Satire: The Moment Hitler Found Out About Climategate 251109banner [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/satire-the-moment-hitler-found-out-about-climategate.html

URLs in this post:

[1] You Tube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGdbHW9Nlds

[2] Image: http://www.efoodsdirect.com/holidaySpecial.html?aid=14&adid=14

[3] Climategate: this is our Berlin Wall moment!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/climategate-this-is-our-berlin-wall-moment.html

[4] Author Points To “Climategate’s Perry Mason Moment”: http://www.prisonplanet.com/author-points-to-climategate%e2%80%99s-perry-mason-moment.html

[5] Climategate: Monbiot makes it all suddenly OK through medium of satire: http://www.prisonplanet.com/climategate-monbiot-makes-it-all-suddenly-ok-through-medium-of-satire.html

[6] Hormone Hitler: MI5 plot to feminize Führer: http://www.prisonplanet.com/hormone-hitler-mi5-plot-to-feminize-fuhrer.html

[7] YouTube Hitler Downfall parody videos removed over copyright: http://www.prisonplanet.com/youtube-hitler-downfall-parody-videos-removed-over-copyright.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.