- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Scientists see signs of global cooling

Posted By admin On September 22, 2009 @ 10:07 am In Sci Tech | Comments Disabled

Belfast Telegraph [1]
Tuesday, Sept 22nd, 2009

I notice some medical experts are alarmed that global warming may have an effect on health.

I am not a medical expert, but I am a scientist dealing in climate facts – not suppositions.

The four major global temperature-tracking outlets (Hadley UK, NASA’s Goddard Institute for Space Studies, University of Alabama-Huntsville and Remote Sensing Systems, Santa Rosa) have released updated information showing 2007 global cooling, ranging from 0.65C to 0.75C, a value which is large enough to erase nearly all the global-warming recorded over the last 100 years. This occurred in a single year (click www.climaterealists.com).

In addition, the alarm of some people over the Arctic ice-caps is misplaced.

In the Arctic, some 10 million square kilometres of sea ice melts each summer.

Full article here [1]

Scientists see signs of global cooling  270809banner [2] 


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/scientists-see-signs-of-global-cooling.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Belfast Telegraph: http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/opinion/letters/article14502380.ece;jsessionid=55036DCE7B02852A1CA556829B9A10E2?postingType=posting&mode=thanks&postingId=14503189

[2] Image: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[3] Russian Scientists: ‘We Could Face Cooling Period For 200-250 Years’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/russian-scientists-we-could-face-cooling-period-for-200-250-years.html

[4] Global Cooling is Here! Evidence for Predicting Global Cooling for the Next Three Decades: http://www.prisonplanet.com/global-cooling-is-here-evidence-for-predicting-global-cooling-for-the-next-three-decades.html

[5] What Global Warming? 2012 Data Confirms Earth In Cooling Trend: http://www.prisonplanet.com/what-global-warming-2012-data-confirms-earth-in-cooling-trend.html

[6] Another Russian Scientist: Arctic Is Cooling: http://www.prisonplanet.com/another-russian-scientist-arctic-is-cooling.html

[7] Claim: Global cooling, not warming, is Earth’s coming threat: http://www.prisonplanet.com/claim-global-cooling-not-warming-is-earths-coming-threat.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.