- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Special Report: Liberty Lovers Labeled TERRORISTS

Posted By admin On January 20, 2013 @ 6:22 am In Prison Planet | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com
Jan 20, 2013

Following Obama’s choreographed attack on the Second Amendment earlier this week, the Department of Homeland Security announced it will join the administration, the Justice Department and the FBI in a renewed attack on firearms.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/special-report-liberty-lovers-labeled-terrorists.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Homeland Security Report Lists ‘Liberty Lovers’ As Terrorists: http://www.prisonplanet.com/homeland-security-report-lists-liberty-lovers-as-terrorists.html

[2] DHS Lists ‘Liberty Lovers’ As Terrorists!: http://www.prisonplanet.com/dhs-list-liberty-lovers-as-terrorist.html

[3] Mock DHS News Report Depicts Gun Owners as Terrorists: http://www.prisonplanet.com/mock-dhs-news-report-depicts-gun-owners-as-terrorists.html

[4] Special Report: Ohio Drill Demonizes Gun Owners as Terrorists: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ohio-drill-demonizes-gun-owners-as-terrorist.html

[5] DOJ Memo: Outlaw and Confiscate All Guns: http://www.prisonplanet.com/doj-memo-outlaw-and-confiscate-all-guns.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.