- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Special Report: TSA VIPR Team Keeps Tabs on NFL Fans

Posted By yihan On January 1, 2013 @ 6:16 am In Featured Stories,Prison Planet,Tile | Comments Disabled

PrisonPlanet.com
January 1, 2013

TSA agents were out in force during yesterday’s Vikings-Packers game at the Metrodome in Minnesota, in addition to a surveillance drone that was spotted keeping tabs on fans — another illustration of how the federal agency is expanding its remit well outside the realm of transportation.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/special-report-tsa-vipr-team-keeps-tabs-on-nfl-fans.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Big Sis Spy Drone At Vikings-Packers Game?: http://www.prisonplanet.com/big-sis-spy-drone-at-vikings-packers-game.html

[2] Super Bowl Fans to Face Mandatory TSA Pat Downs: http://www.prisonplanet.com/super-bowl-fans-to-face-mandatory-tsa-pat-downs.html

[3] TSA VIPR Teams AND CBP Agents Spotted Patrolling Music Festival: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-vipr-teams-and-cbp-agents-spotted-patrolling-music-festival.html

[4] Ron Paul fans attack Rand for endorsing Romney: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ron-paul-fans-attack-rand-for-endorsing-romney.html

[5] TSA Disagrees With Call To Centralize, Redistribute VIPR Teams: http://www.prisonplanet.com/tsa-disagrees-with-call-to-centralize-redistribute-vipr-teams.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.