- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Star Wars & False Flag Terror

Posted By admin On November 19, 2008 @ 4:51 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Youtube [1]
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008

Is Obi-Wan Kenobi a Whacko Conspiracy Theorist?

This video summarizes the ‘Star Wars’ prequel trilogy’s political storyline, which is that of false flag war and terror.

Just as the original ‘Star Wars’ trilogy was modeled after folklore and mythology, such as the legend of King Arthur, the prequel trilogy was modeled after political history. ‘Star Wars’ creator George Lucas has said of his villain Palpatine, “It’s not the first time a politician has created a war to try to stay in office.”

There are countless examples of governments attacking their own people as happened in ‘Star Wars’, not excepting the U.S. at all. For a good documentary showing the ‘Star Wars’-esque history of false flag terror and war, check out the documentary ‘Terrorstorm’, by Alex Jones, available for free on YouTube.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/star-wars-false-flag-terror.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Youtube: http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=o_h41PEyU1w

[2] Star Wars VII The Force Awakens: Sneak Peek: http://www.prisonplanet.com/star-wars-vii-the-force-awakens-sneak-peek.html

[3] Provocation at Protests Is A Type of False Flag Terror: http://www.prisonplanet.com/provocation-at-protests-is-a-type-of-false-flag-terror.html

[4] NATO Members Conduct False Flag Terror In Attempt to Whip Up War: http://www.prisonplanet.com/nato-members-conduct-false-flag-terror-in-attempt-to-whip-up-war.html

[5] Governments ADMIT That They Carry Out False Flag Terror: http://www.prisonplanet.com/governments-admit-that-they-carry-out-false-flag-terror.html

[6] Flashback: Ebola False Flag Predicted By CIA Insider: http://www.prisonplanet.com/flashback-ebola-false-flag-predicted-by-cia-insider.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.