- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

Syria: Al Qaeda FSA Terrorists Destroy Ancient Statues in a Museum in Syria

Posted By admin On November 28, 2012 @ 6:59 am In World News | Comments Disabled

Real Syria Updates [1]
Nov 28, 2012

In their latest heinous crimes against Syria, Syrians and their heritage, Turkey backed Al Qaeda FSA terrorists, the Syrian branch of Muslim Brotherhood terrorist organization ruling now in Egypt, Tunisia, Libya and elsewhere, shown here destroying artistic statues in place they infested.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I338JewePRI [2]

Similar to what their Afghanistan branch, Taliban, did with the Buddhas of Bamiyan statues there and what the fanatics Muslim Brotherhood wants to do to the pyramids & Sphinx in Egypt, and of course in the name of freedom and using US taxpayers money and full support.

Syrians just wonder who benefits from such acts?!

Syria: Al Qaeda FSA Terrorists Destroy Ancient Statues in a Museum in Syria fsa%2Bstatue 753540 [3]

Al Qaeda FSA terrorists destroy ancient statues in a museum in Syria

Syria: Al Qaeda FSA Terrorists Destroy Ancient Statues in a Museum in Syria fsa+museum [4]

Alqaeda FSA terrorist car mounted with DShK machine-gun inside a museum in Syria

Syria: Al Qaeda FSA Terrorists Destroy Ancient Statues in a Museum in Syria fsa+museum1 [5]

Statues destroyed in an ancient museum in Syria by Al Qaeda FSA terrorists

Follow this page for more on endangered & destroyed Syrian heritage:
https://www.facebook.com/Archeologie.syrienne [6]


- The above information were posted by real Syrian activists from Syria & around the world, not by western intelligent post offices duped activists.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/syria-al-qaeda-fsa-terrorists-destroy-ancient-statues-in-a-museum-in-syria.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Real Syria Updates: http://syria-updates.blogspot.co.uk/2012/11/syria-al-qaeda-fsa-terrorists-destroy.html

[2] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I338JewePRI: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I338JewePRI

[3] Image: http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-4_hnxI64S7k/ULTLGnPLiyI/AAAAAAAABuk/N3zegaSIF5k/s1600/fsa%2Bstatue-753540.png

[4] Image: http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-zdy8Wn1cmac/ULTLg4A9k5I/AAAAAAAABus/vAvuY2bHSWU/s1600/fsa+museum.jpg

[5] Image: http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-XYIffnvMlkE/ULTLiBrykKI/AAAAAAAABu0/SYamtmDDu9s/s1600/fsa+museum1.jpg

[6] https://www.facebook.com/Archeologie.syrienne: https://www.facebook.com/Archeologie.syrienne

[7] U.S. Fighting On the Same Side as Three Terrorist Groups In Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/u-s-fighting-on-the-same-side-as-three-terrorist-groups-in-syria.html

[8] Al Qaeda FSA Terrorists Denounce New Syrian Opposition Council: http://www.prisonplanet.com/al-qaeda-fsa-terrorists-denounce-new-syrian-opposition-council.html

[9] Israel Rescues Al-Qaeda Terrorists From Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/israel-rescues-al-qaeda-terrorists-from-syria.html

[10] Romney Vows To Arm Al-Qaeda Terrorists In Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/romney-vows-to-arm-al-qaeda-terrorists-in-syria.html

[11] Obama To Arm Al-Qaeda Terrorists In Syria: http://www.prisonplanet.com/obama-to-arm-al-qaeda-terrorists-in-syria.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.