- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Alex Jones – L I V E – June 11th With Lew Rockwell

Posted By admin On June 12, 2009 @ 4:25 am In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prisonplanet.tv
Thursday, June 11, 2009

 The Alex Jones   L I V E   June 11th With Lew Rockwell lewrockwell

The Infowars Moneybomb kicks off today. Alex talks with libertarian political commentator, activist, proponent of the Austrian School of economics, and chairman of the Ludwig von Mises Institute, Lew Rockwell. Alex also talks with anti-war activist and unsuccessful congressional candidate (against Nancy Pelosi), Cindy Sheehan. Alex covers the latest news and takes your calls.

Watch the video archive and access the high quality MP3 by logging in at Prison Planet.tv [1] and clicking on the “LIVE” page.

MEDIUM QUALITY FREE MP3 FILE: http://rss.nfowars.net/20090611_Thu_Alex.mp3 [2]

Not a prison planet.tv member? Consider the great benefits of subscribing – click here [3].

The Alex Jones   L I V E   June 11th With Lew Rockwell 250509BANNER [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-l-i-v-e-june-11th-with-lew-rockwell.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.tv: http://prisonplanet.tv/

[2] http://rss.nfowars.net/20090611_Thu_Alex.mp3: http://rss.nfowars.net/20090611_Thu_Alex.mp3

[3] click here: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[4] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – May 28 With Lew Rockwell: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-may-28-with-lew-rockwell.html

[5] The Alex Jones Show: June 11th With Ian Freeman and Mark Edge: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-june-11th-with-ian-freeman-and-mark-edge.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – September 11th With Charlie Sheen: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-september-11th-with-charlie-sheen.html

[7] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – June 26th With Bob Chapman: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-june-26th-with-bob-chapman.html

[8] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – February 11th With Richard Reeves: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-february-11th-with-richard-reeves.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.