- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – April 29th With Robert Bowman

Posted By admin On April 29, 2010 @ 3:54 pm In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   April 29th With Robert Bowman Colonel Robert Bowman2 JPG70

Alex welcomes back to the show Robert Bowman, a former Director of Advanced Space Programs Development for the U.S. Air Force in the Ford and Carter administrations, and a former United States Air Force Lieutenant Colonel with 101 combat missions. Bowman emerged as an early public critic of the Strategic Defense Initiative (SDI, also aka “Star Wars”) during the Ronald Reagan administration.

Watch the video archive and access the high quality MP3 by logging in at Prison Planet.tv [1] and clicking on the “LIVE” page.

MEDIUM QUALITY FREE MP3 FILE: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100429_Thu_Alex.mp3 [2]

Not a prison planet.tv member? Consider the great benefits of subscribing – click here [3].

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   April 29th With Robert Bowman 150709banner1 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-april-29th-with-robert-bowman.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.tv: http://prisonplanet.tv/

[2] http://rss.nfowars.net/20100429_Thu_Alex.mp3: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100429_Thu_Alex.mp3

[3] click here: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[4] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – April 20th With Bob Bowman: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-april-20th-with-bob-bowman.html

[5] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – July 8th With Robert M. Bowman: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-july-8th-with-robert-m-bowman.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 29th With Dr. Len Horowitz: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-29th-with-dr-len-horowitz.html

[7] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – April 7th With Paul Craig Roberts: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-april-7th-with-paul-craig-roberts.html

[8] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 29th With Rep. Phil Hart: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-29th-with-rep-phil-hart.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.