- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 2nd With Ray McGovern

Posted By admin On March 2, 2010 @ 2:34 pm In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   March 2nd With Ray McGovern Raymond (Ray) McGovern   USA rogne r90p

Alex talks with Brad Martin, a local business owner in Cornelius, Oregon. Martin was raided by ATF agents in October for the crime of selling Airsoft BB guns from his store. The merchandise is valued at $12,000 and the ATF has vowed to destroy it as a threat to the public. Former mid-level CIA officer in the 1960s who prepared daily security briefs for Reagan and George H.W. Bush, Ray McGovern, also talks with Alex. Mike Rivero, webmaster of the popular alternative news portal WRH and GCN talk show host, makes his monthly appearance.

Watch the video archive and access the high quality MP3 by logging in at Prison Planet.tv [1] and clicking on the “LIVE” page.

MEDIUM QUALITY FREE MP3 FILE: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100302_Tue_Alex.mp3 [2]

Not a prison planet.tv member? Consider the great benefits of subscribing – click here [3].

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   March 2nd With Ray McGovern 150709banner1 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-2nd-with-ray-mcgovern.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.tv: http://prisonplanet.tv/

[2] http://rss.nfowars.net/20100302_Tue_Alex.mp3: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100302_Tue_Alex.mp3

[3] click here: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[4] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 17th With Alan Watt: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-17th-with-alan-watt.html

[5] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 3rd With Declan McCullagh: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-3rd-with-declan-mccullagh.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 12th With Jesse Ventura: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-12th-with-jesse-ventura.html

[7] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 5th With Gerald Celente: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-5th-with-gerald-celente.html

[8] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 24th With Paul Joseph Watson: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-24th-with-paul-joseph-watson.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.