- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – May 11th With Michael Badnarik

Posted By admin On May 11, 2010 @ 2:25 pm In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   May 11th With Michael Badnarik

Alex talks with historian, author and journalist Webster Tarpley about recent economic developments. Alex also welcomes back to the show Michael Badnarik, the Libertarian Party nominee for president in the 2004 elections. Two years later he ran as a Libertarian Party candidate in congressional elections for Texas’ 10th congressional district seat near Austin.

Watch the video archive and access the high quality MP3 by logging in at Prison Planet.tv [1] and clicking on the “LIVE” page.

MEDIUM QUALITY FREE MP3 FILE: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100511_Tue_Alex.mp3 [2]

Not a prison planet.tv member? Consider the great benefits of subscribing – click here [3].

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   May 11th With Michael Badnarik 150709banner1 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-may-11th-with-michael-badnarik.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.tv: http://prisonplanet.tv/

[2] http://rss.nfowars.net/20100511_Tue_Alex.mp3: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100511_Tue_Alex.mp3

[3] click here: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[4] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – February 16th With Michael Badnarik: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-february-16th-with-michael-badnarik.html

[5] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 8 With Michael Badnarik: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-8-with-michael-badnarik.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – February 11th With Richard Reeves: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-february-11th-with-richard-reeves.html

[7] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – February 8th With Michael Springmann: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-february-8th-with-michael-springmann.html

[8] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – December 11th With Ron Paul: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-december-11th-with-ron-paul.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.