- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – May 24th With Christopher C. Horner

Posted By admin On May 24, 2010 @ 2:36 pm In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   May 24th With Christopher C. Horner Horner Chris Cropped 300 x 3002

Alex talks with attorney and author Christopher C. Horner, a Senior Fellow at the Competitive Enterprise Institute. Mr. Horner has represented CEI as well as scientists and members of the U.S. House and Senate on matters of environmental policy in the federal courts including the Supreme Court. He writes for legal and industrial trade journals and online opinion pages. Mr. Horner is the author of two best-selling books: Red Hot Lies: How Global Warming Alarmists Use Threats, Fraud and Deception to Keep You Misinformed and The Politically Incorrect Guide to Global Warming and Environmentalism, which spent half of 2007 on the New York Times bestseller list.

Watch the video archive and access the high quality MP3 by logging in at Prison Planet.tv [1] and clicking on the “LIVE” page.

MEDIUM QUALITY FREE MP3 FILE: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100524_Mon_Alex.mp3 [2]

Not a prison planet.tv member? Consider the great benefits of subscribing – click here [3].

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   May 24th With Christopher C. Horner 150709banner1 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-may-24th-with-christopher-c-horner.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.tv: http://prisonplanet.tv/

[2] http://rss.nfowars.net/20100524_Mon_Alex.mp3: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100524_Mon_Alex.mp3

[3] click here: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[4] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – February 24th Open Lines: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-february-24th-open-lines.html

[5] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 24th With Paul Joseph Watson: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-24th-with-paul-joseph-watson.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – June 3rd With Victor Ostrovsky: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-june-3rd-with-victor-ostrovsky.html

[7] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 30th With Webster Tarpley: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-30th-with-webster-tarpley.html

[8] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 22nd With James Delingpole: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-22nd-with-james-delingpole.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.