- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – May 25th With Dr. Andrew Wakefield

Posted By admin On May 25, 2010 @ 3:32 pm In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   May 25th With Dr. Andrew Wakefield Andrew Wakefield 1642943c

Alex talks with Dr. Andrew Wakefield, the British former surgeon and researcher who was banned by the General Medical Council from practicing medicine in UK for his research and public statements linking the Measles-Mumps-Rubella vaccine to childhood autism. In November 2001 Wakefield became a fellow of the Royal College of Pathologists in recognition of his research publications. Dr. Wakefield is the author of Callous Disregard: Autism and Vaccines — The Truth Behind a Tragedy, available at the Infowars Store.

Watch the video archive and access the high quality MP3 by logging in at Prison Planet.tv [1] and clicking on the “LIVE” page.

MEDIUM QUALITY FREE MP3 FILE: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100525_Tue_Alex.mp3 [2]

Not a prison planet.tv member? Consider the great benefits of subscribing – click here [3].

The Alex Jones Show   ARCHIVE   May 25th With Dr. Andrew Wakefield 150709banner1 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-may-25th-with-dr-andrew-wakefield.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.tv: http://prisonplanet.tv/

[2] http://rss.nfowars.net/20100525_Tue_Alex.mp3: http://rss.nfowars.net/20100525_Tue_Alex.mp3

[3] click here: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[4] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – March 25th With Andrew Napolitano: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-march-25th-with-andrew-napolitano.html

[5] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – January 25th With Mike Adams: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-january-25th-with-mike-adams.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – February 25th With Lindsey Williams: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-february-25th-with-lindsey-williams.html

[7] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 22 With Judge Andrew Napolitano: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-22-with-judge-andrew-napolitano.html

[8] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – June 25th With Webster Tarpley: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-june-25th-with-webster-tarpley.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.