- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 21 With Stephen L. Anderson

Posted By admin On April 21, 2009 @ 2:40 pm In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

The Alex Jones Show   L I V E   April 21 With Stephen L. Anderson anderson

Prison Planet.tv [1]
Tuesday, April 21, 2009

Alex talks with Pastor Steven L. Anderson, who was brutalized by the Border Patrol for insisting they respect the Fourth Amendment. Other guests include Charlie Hodge, the host of KLBJ FM’s Half-time Show, Rebecca Estepp, the national manager of Talk about Curing Autism.

Watch the video archive and access the high quality MP3 by logging in at Prison Planet.tv [2] and clicking on the “LIVE” page.

MEDIUM QUALITY FREE MP3 FILE: http://rss.nfowars.net/20090421_Tue_Alex.mp3 [3]

Not a prison planet.tv member? Consider the great benefits of subscribing – click here [4].

The Alex Jones Show   L I V E   April 21 With Stephen L. Anderson obama 340x169 [5]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-21-with-stephen-l-anderson.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.tv: http://www.prisonplanet.tv/

[2] Prison Planet.tv: http://prisonplanet.tv

[3] http://rss.nfowars.net/20090421_Tue_Alex.mp3: http://rss.nfowars.net/20090421_Tue_Alex.mp3

[4] click here: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[5] Image: http://www.prisonplanet.tv/subscribe.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 8 With Michael Badnarik: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-8-with-michael-badnarik.html

[7] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 9 With Rosalind Peterson: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-9-with-rosalind-peterson.html

[8] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 24 With Ron Paul: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-24-with-ron-paul.html

[9] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 28 With Dr. Rebecca Carley: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-28-with-dr-rebecca-carley.html

[10] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – April 17 With Randy Brogdon: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-april-17-with-randy-brogdon.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.