- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – June 19th With Dr. Neil Carman

Posted By admin On June 19, 2009 @ 12:28 pm In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

The Alex Jones Show   L I V E   June 19th With Dr. Neil Carman 20070626 carmanneil

Alex talks with Dr. Neil Carman, a chemist with the Lone Star Chapter of the Sierra Club, who argues against water fluoridation. Additional guests include regular guest Bob Chapman of the International Forecaster and Gary Talis of We Are Change. On June 17 Talis was acquitted of all criminal charges related to incident where he was falsely accused of attacking a wheelchair-bound teen at a Laura Bush event in New York in April of 2008.

Watch the video archive and access the high quality MP3 by logging in at Prison Planet.tv [1] and clicking on the “LIVE” page.

MEDIUM QUALITY FREE MP3 FILE: http://rss.nfowars.net/20090619_Fri_Alex.mp3 [2]

Not a prison planet.tv member? Consider the great benefits of subscribing – click here [3].

The Alex Jones Show   L I V E   June 19th With Dr. Neil Carman 250509BANNER [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-june-19th-with-dr-neil-carman.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.tv: http://prisonplanet.tv/

[2] http://rss.nfowars.net/20090619_Fri_Alex.mp3: http://rss.nfowars.net/20090619_Fri_Alex.mp3

[3] click here: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[4] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – November 20th With Neil Fallon: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-november-20th-with-neil-fallon.html

[5] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – April 19th With Max Keiser: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-april-19th-with-max-keiser.html

[6] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – February 19th With James Traficant: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-february-19th-with-james-traficant.html

[7] The Alex Jones Show – ARCHIVE – May 19th With William Gheen: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-archive-may-19th-with-william-gheen.html

[8] The Alex Jones Show – L I V E – October 19th With Lindsey Williams: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-alex-jones-show-l-i-v-e-october-19th-with-lindsey-williams.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.