- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Answer to 1984 is 1776 Contest: Top Three Winners

Posted By admin On March 23, 2011 @ 2:10 pm In Multimedia | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com [1]
Wednesday, March 23, 2011

I am pleased to announce the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place winners to “The Answer to 1984 is 1776” video contest. The response to this contest and the sheer volume of entries has been nothing short of overwhelming and inspiring. We have received, watched and re-watched well over 1,500 total videos, and while the task of deciding on the finalists has been a difficult one, I am confident that the three winners chosen best exemplify the spirit of the movement: raising awareness of and combating the totalitarian nightmare that is 1984.

However, continuing the fight against the growing police state doesn’t end with a contest deadline; there is far more work to be done. We must all continue to do our part in waking the masses and defending our liberties from the tyranny that is the New World Order.

To all of you who contributed and took part in this contest: you are the real winners, and I am honored to be with you in the fight for liberty. Make no mistake: this is a war against our freedoms, our lives and our dignity. But we will be victorious. Congratulations to you all, and thank you.

Your fellow patriot,

Alex Jones

First Place Prize ($7,000):

Top 10 Contest Finalists Announced [2]
Incredible Videos: Top 20 Contest Contenders

“Final Batch of Contest Videos!” [3]
Victory is Within Our Reach! A Few More Excellent Video Entries [4]
The Resistance Continues: More “The Answer to 1984″ Video Contest Entries [5]
We’re on the March: More Answer to 1984 Video Contest Entries [6]
The Answer to 1984 is 1776 Video COntest: Final Entries [7]
Last Minute Contest Entries: The Answer to 1984 is 1776 [8]
Closing in on Final Contest Entries: The Answer to 1984 is 1776 [9]
Resistance is Victory: Check Out the Last Contest Entries [10]
New Videos that Expose Evil

Video: Resistance to 1984 society spreading in cyberspace

The Answer to 1984 is 1776 Video Contest Entries [11]

V for Victory Continues to Draw Strong Submissions

Victory: The Truth Will Out [12]
Resurrect Truth: The Latest V for Victory contest entries

V for Victory Campaign a Huge Success

The answer to 1984 is 1776 [13]
Resist the New World Order: V for Victory Campaign Entries [14]
V for Victory: Latest Entries [15]
Latest Entries In V For Victory Campaign [16]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-answer-to-1984-is-1776-contest-top-three-winners.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

[2] Top 10 Contest Finalists Announced: http://www.infowars.com/top-10-contest-finalists-announced/

[3] “Final Batch of Contest Videos!”: http://www.infowars.com/final-batch-of-contest-videos/

[4] Victory is Within Our Reach! A Few More Excellent Video Entries : http://www.infowars.com/victory-is-within-our-reach-a-few-more-excellent-video-entries/

[5] The Resistance Continues: More “The Answer to 1984″ Video Contest Entries: http://www.infowars.com/the-resistance-continues-more-the-answer-to-1984-video-contest-entries/

[6] We’re on the March: More Answer to 1984 Video Contest Entries: http://www.infowars.com/were-on-the-march-more-answer-to-1984-video-contest-entries/

[7] The Answer to 1984 is 1776 Video COntest: Final Entries: http://www.infowars.com/the-answer-to-1984-is-1776-video-contest-final-entries/

[8] Last Minute Contest Entries: The Answer to 1984 is 1776: http://www.infowars.com/last-minute-contest-entries-the-answer-to-1984-is-1776/

[9] Closing in on Final Contest Entries: The Answer to 1984 is 1776: http://www.infowars.com/closing-in-on-final-contest-entries-the-answer-to-1984-is-1776/

[10] Resistance is Victory: Check Out the Last Contest Entries: http://www.infowars.com/resistance-is-victory-check-out-the-last-contest-entries/

[11] The Answer to 1984 is 1776 Video Contest Entries: http://www.infowars.com/the-answer-to-1984-is-1776-video-contest-entries/

[12] Victory: The Truth Will Out: http://www.infowars.com/victory-the-truth-will-out/

[13] The answer to 1984 is 1776: http://www.infowars.com/the-answer-to-1984-is-1776/

[14] Resist the New World Order: V for Victory Campaign Entries: http://www.infowars.com/resist-the-new-world-order-v-for-victory-campaign-entries/

[15] V for Victory: Latest Entries: http://www.infowars.com/v-for-victory-latest-entries/

[16] Latest Entries In V For Victory Campaign: http://www.infowars.com/latest-entries-in-v-for-victory-campaign/

[17] The Answer to 1984 is 1776 Contest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-answer-to-1984-is-1776-contest.html

[18] Making “V”ictory a Reality: Answer to 1984 Contest Entry: http://www.prisonplanet.com/making-%e2%80%9cv%e2%80%9dictory-a-reality-answer-to-1984-contest-entry.html

[19] The answer to 1984 is 1776 … V for Victory: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-answer-to-1984-is-1776-v-for-victory.html

[20] Infowars Naked Body Scanner Contest Winners Selected: http://www.prisonplanet.com/infowars-naked-body-scanner-contest-winners-selected.html

[21] A Day in the Park: http://www.prisonplanet.com/a-day-in-the-park.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.