- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The chilling chalk drawing of planes, the Twin Towers and a traumatised girl that has been hanging on a Scottish office wall since the 1980s

Posted By admin On September 9, 2011 @ 9:55 am In Sci Tech | Comments Disabled

UK Daily Mail [1]
Sept 9, 2011

A chalk drawing created in the 1980s may have been a terrifying premonition of the tragic events of 9/11.

The decades old artwork shows a forlorn young girl flanked by two jet planes and twin towers swamped by flames, but many have expressed disbelief that it was drawn more than 10 years before the atrocity.

Its creator Willie Gardner died on November 27 last year at the age of 78, making it impossible to know exactly what inspired him.

His artwork shows the falling locks of the child’s hair spiralling downwards, which looks like fire and smoke billowing into the sky from one of the towers.

The chilling chalk drawing of planes, the Twin Towers and a traumatised girl that has been hanging on a Scottish office wall since the 1980s  article 2035419 0DC9788300000578 146 634x487

Full article here [1]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-chilling-chalk-drawing-of-planes-the-twin-towers-and-a-traumatised-girl-that-has-been-hanging-on-a-scottish-office-wall-since-the-1980s.html

URLs in this post:

[1] UK Daily Mail: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2035419/9-11-anniversary-Chalk-drawing-premonition-1980s-Twin-Towers-attacks-emerges.html

[2] 9/11 Truth Search: Planes didn’t take twin towers down: http://www.prisonplanet.com/911-truth-search-planes-didnt-take-twin-towers-down.html

[3] New Reports on the Twin Towers Released: http://www.prisonplanet.com/new-reports-on-the-twin-towers-released.html

[4] Israeli site shows photo of kids dressed as burning Twin Towers for Purim, upsets everyone: http://www.prisonplanet.com/israeli-site-shows-photo-of-kids-dressed-as-burning-twin-towers-for-purim-upsets-everyone.html

[5] Warning of the collapse of the Twin Towers and more: http://www.prisonplanet.com/warning-of-the-collapse-of-the-twin-towers-and-more.html

[6] From Twin Towers to Twin Camelots: http://www.prisonplanet.com/from-twin-towers-to-twin-camelots.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.