- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Cyp-Riots Begin – Live Stream

Posted By yihan On March 21, 2013 @ 1:12 pm In Featured Stories,Tile | Comments Disabled

Zero Hedge [1]
March 21, 2013

Local TV station CYBC reports that police in the Cyprus’ capital are scuffling with protesters (including employees of Cyprus Popular Bank) outside the nation’s parliament:

  • *CYPRUS POLICE CLASH WITH BANK EMPLOYEES OUTSIDE PARLIAMENT
  • *CYPRUS SCUFFLES BROADCAST LIVE ON STATE-RUN CYBC

CYBC says more protesters gathering at Parliament House

Via @giopso [2]

The Cyp Riots Begin   Live Stream cypriot [3]

 

The Cyp Riots Begin   Live Stream cypriot2 [4]

 

Via @MCaruso_Cabrera [5]

The Cyp Riots Begin   Live Stream cypriots4 0 [6]

 

The Cyp Riots Begin   Live Stream cypriots5 0 [7]

 

Via @widianemoussa [8]

The Cyp Riots Begin   Live Stream cypriots3 0 [9]

 

Via @Tesa_RT [10]

The Cyp Riots Begin   Live Stream cypriot1 0 [11]

 

Live stream to come - link here [12]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-cyp-riots-begin-live-stream.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Zero Hedge: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2013-03-21/cyp-riots-begin

[2] @giopso: http://twitter.com/giopso

[3] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/03/cypriot.png

[4] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/03/cypriot2.png

[5] @MCaruso_Cabrera: http://twitter.com/MCaruso_Cabrera

[6] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/03/cypriots4.jpg

[7] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/03/cypriots5.jpg

[8] @widianemoussa: http://twitter.com/widianemoussa

[9] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/03/cypriots3.jpg

[10] @Tesa_RT: http://twitter.com/Tesa_RT

[11] Image: http://www.zerohedge.com/sites/default/files/images/user3303/imageroot/2013/03/cypriot1.png

[12] link here: http://www.cybc.com.cy/en/index.php/tv?id=91

[13] ECB Riots Begin in Italy as Globalist “Super Mario” Forces Austerity: http://www.prisonplanet.com/ecb-riots-begin-in-italy-as-globalist-super-mario-forces-austerity.html

[14] Monsanto Video Revolt Campaign live stream: http://www.prisonplanet.com/monsanto-video-revolt-campaign-live-stream.html

[15] Live Feed From Athens As 100,000 Greeks Go On Strike, Consider Storming Parliament Again: http://www.prisonplanet.com/live-feed-from-athens-as-100000-greeks-go-on-strike-consider-storming-parliament-again.html

[16] Riots Live: Police Disperse Group of White Men in London: http://www.prisonplanet.com/riots-live-police-disperse-group-of-white-men-in-london.html

[17] Big depositors in Cyprus to lose far more than feared: http://www.prisonplanet.com/big-depositors-in-cyprus-to-lose-far-more-than-feared.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.