- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Evil GI Joe

Posted By admin On February 19, 2013 @ 11:49 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Lew Rockwell Blog [1]
February 19, 2013

Writes Danny Sanchez:

After-school Fed Indoctrination from the 80s. The evil Cobra organization tries to replace fiat money with a privately coined gold currency, but is shut down by the heroic G.I. Joe special forces team.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-evil-gi-joe.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Lew Rockwell Blog: http://www.lewrockwell.com/blog/lewrw/archives/132559.html

[2] BARRON’S: Bitcoin Is Why You Should Buy Gold: http://www.prisonplanet.com/barrons-bitcoin-is-why-you-should-buy-gold.html

[3] Lew Rockwell: D.C. is The Locust of Evil: http://www.prisonplanet.com/lew-rockwell-d-c-is-the-locust-of-evil.html

[4] A Visual History Of Gold: http://www.prisonplanet.com/a-visual-history-of-gold.html

[5] Gold Climbed Against Every Fiat Currency In 2012: http://www.prisonplanet.com/gold-climbed-against-every-fiat-currency-in-2012.html

[6] Return to real money: China to install more than 2,000 gold ATMs: http://www.prisonplanet.com/return-to-real-money-china-to-install-more-than-2000-gold-atms.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.