- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Global Awakening – Alex Jones speech from Santa Cruz, CA

Posted By admin On December 27, 2010 @ 1:31 pm In Commentary | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com [1]
Monday, December 27, 2010

Alex Jones gives a speech live in Santa Cruz California about the global awakening, how we as a species can take back our power and ultimately live out our destiny as free human beings.

The Global Awakening   Alex Jones speech from Santa Cruz, CA 150709banner2 [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-global-awakening-alex-jones-speech-from-santa-cruz-ca.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com../

[2] Image: http://prisonplanet.tv/

[3] Alex Jones Live In Santa Cruz: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-live-in-santa-cruz.html

[4] Brzezinski Decries “Global Political Awakening” During CFR Speech: http://www.prisonplanet.com/brzezinski-decries-global-political-awakening-during-cfr-speech.html

[5] Cruz: Pastors Could Soon Face Hate Speech Charges: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cruz-pastors-could-soon-face-hate-speech-charges.html

[6] Corporate Media Plays Down Pro-Illegal Immigration Thugs Who Terrorized Santa Cruz: http://www.prisonplanet.com/pro-illegal-immigration-thugs-terrorize-santa-cruz-corporate-media-shrugs.html

[7] Cruz: Obama ‘High on His Own Power’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/cruz-obama-high-on-his-own-power.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.