- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

‘The Obama Deception’ Censored

Posted By admin On July 18, 2010 @ 12:09 pm In Featured Stories,News In Focus,Steve Watson Articles | Comments Disabled

Steve Watson
Prisonplanet.com [1]
Sunday July 18, 2010

A viral You Tube upload of one of Alex Jones’ most popular feature films ‘The Obama Deception’ has been censored following a spur of the moment campaign to elevate the movie to the top of the major Internet search engines.

Watch Alex explain the situation in the following emergency broadcast:

Readers have asked why we do not simply re-upload the film to You Tube – however, this is not the overriding issue. Aside from the gross violation of the first amendment, the fact that this censorship has taken place means that the multitude of links to this version of the video, which had received some 6.5 million views, will now be dead throughout the entire web.

Could it really be a coincidence that the upload was censored since the film had become the top link when simply searching “Obama”?

Following a rallying call last week by Jones to propel ‘The Obama Deception’ to the top of search engine listings, the film had also begun to receive fresh reviews from newspapers and online journals alike. 

“This was a criminal act, and You Tube needs to investigate, track the IP and find out who did it,” Alex Jones said. “The Obama Deception was getting more and more popular, and the establishment doesn’t like the fact that it exposes the Left-Right paradigm and identifies Obama as a puppet,” he added.

The film is currently being re-uploaded, a relatively lengthy process with you Tube due to file compression issues.

Related: Censorship Alert: Obama Deception Illegally Removed from You Tube [2]

The Obama Deception Censored 150410banner1 [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-obama-deception-censored.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prisonplanet.com: http://Prisonplanet.com

[2] Censorship Alert: Obama Deception Illegally Removed from You Tube : http://www.prisonplanet.com/censorship-alert-obama-deception-illegally-removed-from-you-tube.html

[3] Image: http://infowars-shop.stores.yahoo.net/inemnewwoord.html

[4] “Christian” You Tube Censors Obama Deception: http://www.prisonplanet.com/christian-you-tube-censors-obama-deception.html

[5] Help Us Reach Millions More With The Obama Deception: http://www.prisonplanet.com/help-us-reach-millions-more-with-the-obama-deception.html

[6] The Best Way To Wake Up The World To The Obama Deception: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-best-way-to-wake-up-the-world-to-the-obama-deception.html

[7] The Obama Deception: Director Alex Jones Reaches Out To Obama Supporters: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-obama-deception-director-alex-jones-reaches-out-to-obama-supporters.html

[8] Alex Jones Completes The Obama Deception: http://www.prisonplanet.com/alex-jones-completes-the-obama-deception.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.