- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Obama Joker $1000 Video Contest

Posted By admin On August 16, 2009 @ 8:15 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Prison Planet.com [1]
Sunday, August 16,  2009

Alex will announce the winner of the contest this coming Friday. The contest has once again provided an example of people taking action and getting the word out.

Note: Obama Joker posters should be posted in public commons where other fliers, public announcements, handbills, etc., are posted. Please do not post on federal or private property as this will be considered vandalism and will be counterproductive and diminish the message of the Obama Joker poster.

Read about the double standard in regard to posting Obama propaganda in public: Obama Posters On Government Property Allowed; Anti-Obama Posters Called “Vandalism” [2]

The Obama Joker $1000 Video Contest  onepixel
The Obama Joker $1000 Video Contest  obama joker2
Get the posters in graphic image and PDF format here [3].

In order to awaken the people about Obama’s agenda, Alex is organizing a contest centered around the “Obama as Joker” poster that has Democrats and Obamanoids going ballistic.

Go to Infowars and download the posters, print them out, and put the posters up in public spaces around your town. Make sure to use a poster with Infowars displayed. Create a video of your poster offensive and post it on YouTube. Send the video URL to contest@infowars.com by Friday, August 14, at 11:30PM central, and we will choose the best for the contest. Make sure to include “Obama Joker $1000 Video Contest” in the email subject line.

Contest winner prizes:
First Place: $1000
Second Place: $500
Third Place: $200
Honorable mention receives an original Alex Jones “Obama as Hitler” artwork

Get the posters in graphic image and PDF format here [3].

For a more precise explanation of what the Infowars Obama as Joker represents, please read Obama as Joker Explained [4].

Additional stories:

Cops, State Attorney General in Florida Investigate Obama as Joker Poster

Equal Opportunity: Bush as Joker Poster for Download [5]

Recent Attempt at Discrediting Obama-as-Joker Image Smells like PsyOp | [6]

“Safety Concerns” Cited In Removal of Obama Joker Posters in Tennessee ; [7]

Florida News Report on Obama Joker “Vandalism” [8]

Corporate Media Covers the Obama Joker Poster [9]

Florida Police Interrogate Suspect in Obama-Joker Poster Crime [10]

Excellent Obama as Joker Contest Entries Keep Coming [11]

Florida Authorities In Hysterical Crusade Against First Amendment [12]

The Obama as Joker Contest: Entries [13]

Exercising First Amendment Now “Vandalism” As Corporate Media Attacks Obama Joker Contest [14]

Double Standard for Public Images of Obama [15]

Obama Joker Contest: Latest Video Entries [16]

Obama as Joker Explained [4]

‘JOKER’ Obama Posters to go viral [3]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-obama-joker-1000-video-contest.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Prison Planet.com: http://prisonplanet.com

[2] Obama Posters On Government Property Allowed; Anti-Obama Posters Called “Vandalism” : http://www.prisonplanet.com../double-standard-for-public-images-of-obama.html

[3] here: http://www.infowars.com/joker-obama-posters-to-go-viral/

[4] Obama as Joker Explained: http://www.infowars.com/obama-as-joker-explained/

[5] Equal Opportunity: Bush as Joker Poster for Download: http://www.infowars.com/equal-opportunity-bush-as-joker-poster-for-download/

[6] Recent Attempt at Discrediting Obama-as-Joker Image Smells like PsyOp |: http://www.infowars.com/recent-attempt-at-discrediting-obama-as-joker-image-smells-like-psyop/

[7] “Safety Concerns” Cited In Removal of Obama Joker Posters in Tennessee ;: http://www.infowars.com/safety-concerns-cited-in-removal-of-obama-joker-posters-in-tennessee/

[8] Florida News Report on Obama Joker “Vandalism”: http://www.infowars.com/florida-news-report-on-obama-joker-vandalism/

[9] Corporate Media Covers the Obama Joker Poster: http://www.infowars.com/corporate-media-covers-the-obama-joker-poster/

[10] Florida Police Interrogate Suspect in Obama-Joker Poster Crime: http://www.infowars.com/florida-police-interrogate-suspect-in-obama-joker-poster-crime/

[11] Excellent Obama as Joker Contest Entries Keep Coming: http://www.infowars.com/excellent-obama-as-joker-contest-entries-keep-coming/

[12] Florida Authorities In Hysterical Crusade Against First Amendment: http://www.infowars.com/florida-authorities-in-hysterical-crusade-against-first-amendment/

[13] The Obama as Joker Contest: Entries: http://www.infowars.com/the-obama-as-joker-contest-entries/

[14] Exercising First Amendment Now “Vandalism” As Corporate Media Attacks Obama Joker Contest: http://www.infowars.com/exercising-first-amendment-now-vandalism-as-corporate-media-attacks-obama-joker-contest/

[15] Double Standard for Public Images of Obama: http://www.infowars.com/double-standard-for-public-images-of-obama/

[16] Obama Joker Contest: Latest Video Entries: http://www.infowars.com/obama-joker-contest-latest-video-entries/

[17] Operation Mind Seed – Obama Joker $1000 Video Contest Entry – London, UK: http://www.prisonplanet.com/operation-mind-seed-obama-joker-1000-video-contest-entry-london-uk.html

[18] Exercising First Amendment Now “Vandalism” As Corporate Media Attacks Obama Joker Contest: http://www.prisonplanet.com/exercising-first-amendment-now-vandalism-as-corporate-media-attacks-obama-joker-contest.html

[19] Viral Success Of Obama Joker Posters Panics Authorities: http://www.prisonplanet.com/viral-success-of-obama-joker-posters-panics-authorities.html

[20] Florida Police Interrogate Suspect in Obama-Joker Poster Crime: http://www.prisonplanet.com/florida-police-interrogate-suspect-in-obama-joker-poster-crime.html

[21] Florida TV Frets Over Obama Joker Posters in Orlando Suburb: http://www.prisonplanet.com/florida-tv-frets-over-obama-joker-posters-in-orlando-suburb.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.