- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

“The Prisoner” Sneak Peek

Posted By admin On July 26, 2009 @ 6:17 am In Featured Stories | Comments Disabled

Garth Franklin
Dark Horizons [1]
Sunday, July 26, 2009

AMC, who broadcast the critically acclaimed “Mad Men” and “Breaking Bad”, gave a special presentation today for “The Prisoner” – their upcoming six-part mini-series remake of the classic British 60′s cult TV series.

Yet whereas other film and TV panels have made their Comic Con footage exclusive only for those in attendance, the network’s official site has posted the full 9.5 minute preview that was screened for the audience. See it below.

Meanwhile Jim Caviezel turned up onstage to talk about the show which he calls a ‘recreation’ rather than a remake. Some of the stranger classic elements from the original series, such as the glowing white ball rover could be seen. The series will premiere in November.

The Prisoner Sneak Peek  150709banner1 [2]


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-prisoner-sneak-peek.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Dark Horizons: http://www.darkhorizons.com/news/14721/-the-prisoner-sneak-peek

[2] Image: http://prisonplanet.tv/signup.html

[3] Truth Rising – Sneak Peek Bonus Clips: http://www.prisonplanet.com/truth-rising-sneak-peek-bonus-clips.html

[4] After the Tribulation – Sneak Peek: http://www.prisonplanet.com/after-the-tribulation-sneak-peek.html

[5] Sneak Peek: Scenes From ‘The Obama Deception’ – On DVD March 15: http://www.prisonplanet.com/sneak-peek-scenes-from-the-obama-deception-on-dvd-march-15.html

[6] Invisible Empire – Sneak Peek #2 – The Dumbed-Down Public: http://www.prisonplanet.com/invisible-empire-%e2%80%93-sneak-peek-2-%e2%80%93-the-dumbed-down-public.html

[7] Police State 4 Sneak Peek #1: Financial Terrorism: http://www.prisonplanet.com/police-state-4-sneak-peek-1-financial-terrorism.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.