- Prison Planet.com - http://www.prisonplanet.com -

The Roman Style Collapse of Western Civilization

Posted By yihan On August 15, 2012 @ 9:43 am In Commentary | Comments Disabled

PrisonPlanet.com
Wednesday, August 15th, 2012

As America’s engineered economic implosion accelerates, the parallels with how the Roman empire fell are staggering. It is now abundantly clear that the ruling class is preparing for a planned economic implosion after which they will declare themselves the saviors.


Article printed from Prison Planet.com: http://www.prisonplanet.com

URL to article: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-roman-style-collapse-of-western-civilization-2.html

URLs in this post:

[1] The Roman Style Collapse of Western Civilization: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-roman-style-collapse-of-western-civilization.html

[2] Some Americans preparing for ‘civilization’s collapse’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/some-americans-preparing-for-%e2%80%98civilization%e2%80%99s-collapse%e2%80%99.html

[3] Climate Alarmist Calls For ‘Terminating Western Civilization’: http://www.prisonplanet.com/climate-alarmist-calls-for-terminating-western-civilization.html

[4] The Madness of Western Civilization: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-madness-of-western-civilization.html

[5] The Banks From Hell Are Bankrupting Western Civilization: http://www.prisonplanet.com/the-banks-from-hell-are-bankrupting-western-civilization.html

Copyright © 2013 PrisonPlanet.com. All rights reserved.